12 Annual Festival Independence Dominicana

It’s that time again the 12 Annual Dominican Independence Festival in Orlando, Florida has finally been announced with a great artist line up such as:

Hector Acosta “El Torito”
Tono Rosario
Fefita “La Grande”
Don Miguelo
Ruby Perez
Joe Veras
Chiquito Team Band
And Manny More

The Festival will take place Lee Vista Park starting at  11am from 8pm on Sunday February 21, 2016. As always they will have local artist and Dominican Baseball Players. Every year the festival has grown to be one of the best Independence Festival in all of Florida. For more information make sure to stay connected with LaMezcla.com.

Previous Top Five Reasons Why Alabama Won the 2015 College Football Playoff National Championship
Next Actor Alan Rickman Has Passed Away

No Comment

Leave a reply