Karol G Announces First-Ever US Tour


Karol G has been on a roll the last couple of moths, with her music, style and positive energy. Has just announced her first US Tour. The 8 city tour will start on October 12 in New York City United Palace and end on November 18 in Los Angeles California at the Microsoft Theatre. Karol has been very busy with her music and tour locations outside the us, and performing at awards shows. She is also very active on Girl Power and telling women and young girls that thy can also become an artist and do that she herself has become. Karol just released her latest work Mi Cama remix featuring J Balvin and Nicky Jam who now holds 5 millions views on YouTube. For more information on Karol G’s tour stay connected with LaMezcla.com

Fri. Oct 12 – New York, NY – United Palace

Sat. Oct 13 – Allentown, PA – PPL Center

Sun. Oct 14 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center

Fri. Oct 19 – Houston, TX – NRG Arena

Sat. Oct 20 – Dallas, TX – Verizon Wireless Theatre

Sat. Oct 27 – Las Vegas, NV – Downtown Las Vegas Event Center

Fri. Nov 9 – Chicago, IL – Rosemont Theatre

Sun. Nov 11 – Fairfax, VA – Eagle Bank Arena

Fri. Nov 16 – McAllen, TX – Bert Ogden Arena

Sun. Nov 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Microsoft Theatre

Previous Anuel AA to Release his Album Real Hasta La Muerte
Next Anuel AA's First Post-Prison Q&A | Billboard