Premio Lo Nuestro Star Studded Line Up is on Fire!!!

Brazilian singer Anitta, Dominican bachatero Elvis Martínez and Puerto Rican salsero Gilberto Santa Rosa are among the new additions to the list of singers who will perform at Premio Lo Nuestro, a gala that will be held on February 24 in Miami and in which the Italian Laura Pausini will give a presentation from Rome.

As announced on Tuesday by the Hispanic network Univisión, organizer of the event, Anitta and the urban music star Justin Quiles will present the television debut of the remix of the theme Envolver at the so-called “Night of Stars“, while the Brazilian star will premiere on television his song No Chão Novinha.

The thirty-fourth edition of Premio Lo Nuestro, which will recognize the most popular of Latin music, will be held at the FTX Arena in Miami, South Florida (USA).

The urban artists Chimbala and El Alfa will present the world premiere of a collaboration with Natti Natasha, while the Mexican regional music performer El Fantasma will present the television premiere of Tus Desprecios with Pepe Aguilar.

Another collaboration that will go on stage that night is the song Veterana, by bachatero Elvis Martínez with New York singer Prince Royce, Univision advances.

Among the performances announced today by the Hispanic network is that of the legendary salsero Gilberto Santa Rosa, who will offer a version of his emblematic song Countdown together with the actress and singer Yuri, host of the live program.

Other artists who will take part in the gala and who have been announced today are the Colombian singer and composer Manuel Turizo, who will sing Vacations with Luis Fonsi.

Also, Ovi, the Cuban singer-songwriter of reggaeton, trap and corridos, will join Gente de Zona to present What madness. Also announced today was the world premiere of Discoteca, performed by popular .

Singer Laura Pausini will present her latest single, Caja, from Rome, according to the Hispanic network.

Previously announced artists include Christian Nodal, CNCO, Gente de Zona, Jay Wheeler, Luis Fonsi, Natti Natasha, Olga Tañón, Prince Royce, Sebastián Yatra, Sting and Wisin y Yandel.

Univision also announced days ago that this year the Lifetime Achievement Award will go to Mexican Paulina Rubio, in recognition of a career spanning three decades.

The popular “Golden Girl” began her career in the 1980s as part of the pop group Timbiriche, recalls the chain, which has awarded these awards since 1989.

Previous Iconic Concert in Miami turns into a Religious Experience
Next Ricky Martin and Gustavo Dudamel will celebrate 100 years of the Hollywood Bowl

No Comment

Leave a reply