Sech’s Announces New Album “1 of 1”

After new viral singles and an instagram hack exposing 4 tracks, our global teddy bear, Sech, is ready to release his new album “1 of 1” under Rich Music Inc. Produced by latin music’s most sought-out producer, Dímelo Flow, the new album features 21 tracks including his latest female empowerment breakup anthem “Relación,” and the album’s new leading single “Confia” featuring Global Icon Daddy Yankee.  “1 of 1” is available on all digital platforms TODAY.

Made up of 21 tracks, “1 of 1” is the second studio album that Sech has released. Since the release of his first album, “Sueños,” the Panamanian artist believes that this new album demonstrates his growth as an artist and as a person within the past year. The album features artists from reggaeton’s “New School” generation such as Myke Towers, Lenny Tavárez, Justin Quiles, Ozuna, Farruko and Gigolo Y la Exce, and legendary collaborations with the “Old School” members such as the “Big Boss” Daddy Yankee, Arcangel, and Zion & Lennox.
“1 of 1” Track List”
Me Olvidé
Bentley ft. Myke Towers
Oficial ft. Arcangel, Gigolo Y La Exce
Portarse Mal
Confía ft. Daddy Yankee
En Lo Oscuro
Dale ft. Lenny Tavárez
Se Va Viral ft. Nando Boom
Tu y Yo ft. Zion & Lennox
Fabuloso ft. Justin Quiles
Arriba ft. Farruko
Panama City
Dios Te Guarde
Si Te Vas ft. Ozuna
In 2020 alone, Sech has collected over 20 nominations across 4 different award shows, Sold Out his first headlining tour, Sueños Tour, alongside label-mate Dalex, and made his debut on People en Español’s “50 Mas Bellos” list. “1 of 1” is available to stream NOW across all digital platforms.
Previous DJ Anwhat
Next MDW 2020 Mixtape

No Comment