Vibra Urbana Returnes to Orlando

Vibra Urbana, the largest Reggaeton festival in the United States, has announced its Orlando festival which is set for June 11 and June 12, 2022 at the Central Florida Fairgrounds. Tickets for Vibra Urbana Orlando 2022 go on sale on Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 12pm EST and are available for purchase here.

They also reveal the initial lineup today which features headliners Farruko, Myke Towers and Arcangel plus some of the hottest music acts including Nio Garcia, Lunay, Eladio Carrión, Feid, Tokischa, Blssd, Ryan Castro, Micro TDH, Jon Z, Noriel, Kiko El Crazy, Akapellah, Amarion, Omar Courtz, Sahir, Gonzy, Chris Andrew, Nohemy, Fresy Franklin, Knav, Kenday, Mario Duran and Jose Bravo.

As the premiere Reggaeton festival in the United States, Vibra Urbana returns to Orlando for the second consecutive year after a successful 2021 edition which included two sold-out days and drew in over 20,000 attendees. Vibra Orlando will be a limited capacity event, continuing  to revolutionize the live events scene in Orlando, creating a space for immersive experiences to celebrate some of the world’s best Latin music. As leaders and veterans of the music and live entertainment industry, founders Ian Ruzal-Bron, Kirk Taboada, Javier Caso, David Adan and Lesty Adan are excited to return to Orlando where they launched the first outdoor, large scale  Vibra Urbana. Beyond music, surrounding areas at the festival will include food stations, bars and merchandise tents that complement the event, undoubtedly creating an unforgettable experience for guests.

As previously announced, Vibra Urbana in partnership with Insomniac Events, is set to launch their first-ever Las Vegas event on April 30 and May 1, 2022. The lineup features headliners Anuel AA, Don Omar, Rauw Alejandro and Nicky Jam, plus Sech, Becky G, Ivy Queen, Nio Garcia, Justin Quiles, Lunay, Manuel Turizo, Feid, Santa Fe Klan, Eladio Carrion, Chencho Coreleone, Jowell y Randy, Tokischa, Cazzu, Tiago PZK, Nengo Flow, De La Ghetto, Dalex, Gente De Zona, Mora, Ovi, Danny Ocean, Micro TDH, Boza, Farina, Luar La L, Jon Z, Emilia, Lyanno, Alvaro Diaz, Llane, Eix, DJ Adoni, Dimelo Flow, Kiko El Crazy, Brray, Adso Alejandro, Gigolo y La Exce, Joyce Santana, Cauty, Marconi, Impara, Chesca, Seven Kayne, Corina Smith, Cyn Santana, Omar Courtz, Gonzy, Aron Luix, Knav, Joa & Jalys, Mario Duran, plus Latin music legend Tego Calderon who will be making his return to the stage.

Be sure to follow Vibra Urbana on Twitter and Instagram and join the conversation using the hashtag #VibraUrbana. For more information, please visit us at



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Vibra Urbana (@vibraurbana)

Previous Leen Beat is the new jewel of Colombian music
Next El Alfa and El Mayor unite on a special collab "Galapin"

No Comment

Leave a reply