Tempo “Free Music” Mixtape New Music



The long awaited return of Tempo is finally here with the release of his new MIxtape “Free Music” witch was released today at 12am. The mixtape sets the stage for what is to come from Tempo in 2014 with concerts and more new music. His latest mixtpae features artist such as Daddy Yankee, J.Alvarez, Jory, Polanco, Secreto, De La Ghetto, Farruko, Nengo Flow, and more. Tempo who has been working on new project since his release in October has been working on rebuilding and taking back his throne of the best artist to come out of Puerto Rico. Only time will tell how much Tempo’s return will change the music game.


Previous David Sánchez Badillo "Tempo"
Next Prince Royce Sings in Front of Screaming Fans During His First "Terra Live Music in Concert"

No Comment

Leave a reply